tamaia.blogg.se

Dragon age origins camp chest mod
Dragon age origins camp chest mod






dragon age origins camp chest mod

Mods Which I Have Not Tested with 1.04 PatchĪlistair Dialog Patch, Leliana and Zevran dialog fix. Some call this cheating, but I’m not posting to debate “cheating” or “not-cheating.” I’m here to share experiences on Mods I’ve used. If you’re a console XBOX or PS3 player, these can’t be used.īy my 5th time through the game, I started using mods for variety and to spice up the game. Unfortunately, Mods will only work on the PC version of this game. Storage, Ser Gilmore, and anything which doesn’t fit

dragon age origins camp chest mod

Also general bug fixes like missing items or not getting experience for quests. Restoration of lost dialog, bug fixes, etc. Non-dialog mods for the NPCs at your camp. Weapons and Armor not in the vanilla game. Hair, skin, voices, recolor your dog, and anything which Hair and scars which can only be used in the DA Toolset

dragon age origins camp chest mod

click on Technical link below for a possible fix. If you’re having problems with More Hairstyles, Pineapple Tree, CC’s Tints and Tones, etc. After losing access to a town that wasn’t Ostregar after completing a questline that I hadn’t purchased a bag slot from I’ve decided I’ll be buying them everywhere I go to even if I have to cheat the goddamned gold into my pack to do it.Tips & Tricks / Cheats have been moved. I can at least attest that adding gold does not make your character delete itself, and adding 10 skill points via a trainer (you can’t add skill points without tinkering with the skills themselves in the console, you can however delete skillpoints) hasn’t had any unforseen consequences other than the fact that I can spend my main characters points on something that doesn’t consist of dialogue/crafting options. The official forums make it sound like you’ll make the entire game explode if you even do rudimentary stuff with the console commands. If you mod the game to include unlimited storage space, or even if you buy the Warden’s Keep DLC, those of us who played with limited inventories will deride you as unskilled nancy-boys who never went through the crucible of deciding what equipment to keep and what equipment to sell.








Dragon age origins camp chest mod